>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
438 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 438

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service.

              I am very happy with the service.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Edwina mcgee was excellent. as always, a...

              Edwina McGee was excellent. As always, a first rate experience. Awesome waiting room with complimentary tea and coffee.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2009 cts in for routine service...

              Brought my 2009 CTS in for routine service and oil change..no appointment. The service department literally had my car ready before I finished my first cup of coffee. Great service as usual.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my cts in for the first oil change....

              I had my CTS in for the first oil change. Service was good. Everything was fine.

              Hermitage, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love andrews service department. ...

              Love Andrews Service Department. Wonderful, friendly service.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac srx 2014 regular periodic...

              Cadillac SRX 2014 regular periodic servicing. Fast. Courteous. Easy to schedule.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1997

              1997

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is proactive. i like that....

              Dealership is proactive. I like that. Service reps are very good. Very Happy happy with experience. (Good coffee too!)

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2007 dts to andrews for routine...

              I took my 2007 DTS to Andrews for routine service - oil change and 60,000 mile service. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Bridgett put me on the list for the ignition switch recall and reminded me not to have a lot of keys, etc. on my key ring. My car was washed and returned much cleaner than it was when I got there.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the service staff are professional...

              All of the service staff are professional and curious. Brian Dover is the best. Good job to all.

              Madison, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 438