>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 443

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 14 cts in for recall issues...

              I brought my 14 cts in for recall issues and factory maintenance. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Edwinna is a rockstar and I hope I get to work with her every time I come in.

              Hendersonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome as always.. Thanks Scott and...

              Awesome as always.. Thanks Scott and Edwina..

              Smyrna, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went In for recall. Took car promptly and...

              Went In for recall. Took car promptly and did the work in a short time. Could not ask for better service.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ATS for Warranty

              ATS for Warranty

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrews Cadillac customer service is the...

              Andrews Cadillac customer service is the best. One of the main reasons I'm considering sticking with a Cadillac Escalade on my next purchase. I'm looking at other vehicles now. I currently have an Escalade, have OnStar and love it and Andrews Cadillac. Bridget was super helpful and the driver that picked me up and got me to my meeting on time was great. Your customer service saved my day and the next one.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to schedule and all done! Thanks...

              Easy to schedule and all done! Thanks everyone at Andrews

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was impressed with how nice everyone was...

              I was impressed with how nice everyone was when I took my 2006 Grand Prix in for service, so I decided to try Andrews for my car purchase. Herman Butler was a great salesman and everyone else I spoke with made me feel very comfortable. I was given a car to drive overnight to try out and that was the final push to buy my ATS. I love the car and feel that I made a good choice not only in the car, but in the dealership. Thanks, Andrews!

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always great to work with and...

              Everyone is always great to work with and friendly. Bridget was lovely to me when I arrived and when my SRX was ready. The driver that took me to work was so friendly and nice - what a great start to my day when I was just dropping off my SRX for its oil change!

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good and fast service!

              Good and fast service!

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 443