>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
495 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 495

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed minor finder bender. Did great job...

              Fixed minor finder bender. Did great job and on time. Car came back cleaner than new inside and out.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrews cadillac is the best!!!

              Andrews Cadillac is the BEST!!!

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly knowledgable staff

              Friendly knowledgable staff

              Dickson, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional. Takes care of my...

              Always professional. Takes care of my every need when it comes to my CTS. Herman Butler is the best!!!

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our srx for regular...

              We brought in our SRX for regular maintenance. Edwina McGee greeted us promptly and answered all of our miscellaneous questions. We asked about recommended windshield cleaners and she even gave us a sample of the type used at the dealership. The maintenance was completed quickly. Very satisfied as usual!

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there for the recall on the key. I...

              I was there for the recall on the key. I had the oil changed. Bridgett was very nice. However, I missed Scott, who had been my service agent for many years.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were out of town and my daughter call...

              We were out of town and my daughter call because she noticed I had a flat tire. She set up an appointment for them to come to my house at 9:00 am they showed up at 10:30 after she called them. I appreciated the fact that she took care of this for us while we were away, but I felt very bad that she had to sit at my house and wait for an 1 1/2 for them. Your service deptment is usually very good and on time this surprised me and I felt very bad for having to wait so long. I think a call to notifity her of a delay would have been a courtesy. Thank you

              Nolensville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 dts minor service ... Andrews ...

              2010 DTS minor service ... Andrews service 2md to none as always. Andrews service has been a key reason we have bought again and again. Service department writers were as always great to deal with. We recommend Andrews to others thinking of buying a car.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple lof......Not much to speak about.

              Simple LOF......not much to speak about.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 cadillac xts in january...

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac XTS in January 2015. The car is a delight to drive. I was pleased to find that it gets better gas mileage than the previous 2008. The service at Andrews has always been excellent. I consider Mr. Herman Butler to be not only an excellent salesperson but also a friend I can trust. Dr. Mack Thweatt

              Arrington, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 495