>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
434 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 434

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys always exceed my expectations! i...

              You guys always exceed my expectations! I find it so easy to get my oil changed or something fixed. You always have a ride for me to get to my office and a ride to get back to pick up my car. It's always ready when I get there. Your dealership allows me to spend almost no time getting my car repaired and allows me to be with clients more hours during the week. Thanks!!!!! Chuck Sugar

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very professional and...

              The staff is very professional and amicable. I felt at home when I entered Andrews Cadillac. Andres Cadillac will always have my business.

              Antioch, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always excellent and wait time...

              Service is always excellent and wait time on not long

              Antioch, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited 90 min for oil change and was told...

              Waited 90 min for oil change and was told once it would be 30 min, when appt made, then told an hour by service writer when I got there. I know unusual things happen which could cause the delay, and the waiting area was so nice and pleasant!

              Joelton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, excellent service!

              As always, excellent service!

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very friendly and helpful. very...

              Everyone very friendly and helpful. Very clean appearance and easy to make an appointment and work was done in a good time frame. Very professional!!!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service experts were friendly and...

              The service experts were friendly and helpful. Andrews provided me with a car while the service took place. This was helpful since two days was required to complete the work. Following the service, my vehicle was return clean. Thank you, Mike Bixenman

              Old Hickory, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car maintenance at andrews cadillac is...

              Car maintenance at Andrews Cadillac is always easy and worry free. They do a great job and always on time.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Safety issue recall. took less time than...

              Safety issue recall. Took less time than anticipated. Offered to shuttle me somewhere. By the time I had a coffee and read the newspaper in the lounge, the car was ready. Will certainly consider staying with this dealership for next purchase.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 escalade oil change tires rotated and...

              2012 escalade oil change tires rotated and air filter. Staff was helpful and it was a quick in and out.

              Burns, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 434