>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
441 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 441

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 srx cadillac factory scheduled...

              2014 SRX Cadillac Factory Scheduled Service Everything taken care of fine per scheduling

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2013 xts in for servicing...

              We brought our 2013 XTS in for servicing before a trip. The oil was changed, the tires rotated, the car was checked out, and it was washed. The service, as always, was exemplary in every respect. Andrews Cadillac is the best.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Top-notch service and communication. ...

              Top-notch service and communication. Taking a drive with service rep ensured all needs were covered!

              Spring Hill, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in the garage because of a...

              My Car was in the garage because of a recall. Service Rept.Dover is a credit to your company.

              Hermitage, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very polite, kept in contact with me,...

              Very polite, kept in contact with me, provided a loaner, washed my car. First rate service. Thank you!

              Largo, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant

              Very pleasant

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first time using andrews...

              It was my first time using Andrews Cadillac. I was treated great from the body shop to service. I would highly recommend them and I will be using Andrews for service in the future. Thanks Woodson Hastings

              Thompson Station, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My cts 2012 sport coupe is under warranty....

              My CTS 2012 Sport Coupe is under warranty. My radio did not turn off when I closed the door--radio kept on playing. A part had to be ordered for it. I had a 2014 loaner for two days while my car was being repaired. Everyone was extremely nice, as usual. When my car was repaired, it was kept very neat and clean on the inside, plus washed on the outside. I always have excellent service when ever I take my car in for normal service, or in this case when it had to be repaired. I would recommend Andrews to anyone that was buying a new car.

              Hendersonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed, tires rotated and the...

              Had the oil changed, tires rotated and the rubber fitting inside the dash storage area replaced. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. The service staff were fabulous.

              Nolensville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 441