>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
455 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 455

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Needed to have ignition coil and a spark...

              Needed to have ignition coil and a spark plug replaced. Work was done on time and with expected cost. Couldn't be happier.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled service completed in a timely...

              Scheduled service completed in a timely manner. I waited in the comfortably appointed waiting area.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great to work with and the...

              Everyone was great to work with and the experience could not have been better.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in our 2013 ats for a safety...

              I brought in our 2013 ATS for a safety recall repair. This is the third safety recall in as many months. Edwina was very helpful in getting the repair done quickly.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, efficient and a friendly...

              Quick, efficient and a friendly experience. All were cheerful and took great pleasure in pleasing all.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Deville. Trade. Yes

              Deville. Trade. Yes

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrews cadillac is the finest cadillac...

              Andrews Cadillac is the finest Cadillac dealership in the state of Tennessee. They treat all customers with respect, courtesy and professionalism. I have bought at least 9 vehicles from Andrews Cadillac and will no doubt buy more.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is very consistent...

              The service department is very consistent in professionalism and follow up.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truly the best in all around sales and...

              Truly the best in all around sales and service. Our family will buy many vehicles from Andrews for many years. Thank you Jimmy Franks

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx for routine oil change, etc. And one...

              SRX for routine oil change, etc. and one minor recall by GM. Called for an appointment for a specific day and time when I would be in the area of the dealership to save another trip later. The manager had no problem, they were ready for me when I arrived, and my sales person had also been notified as well, I believe. I was called on my cell phone when the car was ready so I could pick it up. (I did not mind leaving the car this day instead of waiting for the work this time.) Well organized company.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 455