>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
445 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 445

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was scott levine. we could...

              Our salesman was Scott Levine. We could not have had a better sales person. He rates excellent in every area. He was very detailed in every thing about the SRX. If I were going to buy another car I would ask for Scott! Thank you for having a salesman on your staff called Scott Levine!

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very good ms. mcgee is...

              My experience was very good Ms. McGee is always very good and kind to me. Thank her again for me.

              Antioch, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I find andrews cadillac very dependable in...

              I find Andrews Cadillac very dependable in all areas.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan understood the urgent need for a...

              Bryan understood the urgent need for a maintenance (A/C check up and oil change) since we had an unplanned trip that we had to go on in two days. We so appreciated his help. Great team and reliable work.

              Hermitage, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine, but the service took...

              Everything went fine, but the service took 1 1/2 hours. I had been told earlier that routine service usually takes 45 minutes.

              Nolensville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy coming to andrews. he folks...

              I always enjoy coming to Andrews. he folks are great to visit with and the service is great.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrews cadillac is where i bought my...

              Andrews Cadillac is where I bought my vehicle in 2010 and the only place I trust for quality car and customer care.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone acted like a team. i was treated...

              Everyone acted like a team. I was treated great by everyone.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Factory recall; oil change; wheels...

              Factory recall; oil change; wheels balanced Everything done to specifications.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2012 cts sport coupe did not pass...

              My 2012 CTS Sport Coupe did not pass inspection for my license tag. The engine warning light came on just before I was to have it inspected. I called Andrews to advise them of this, took it to them the same day. It was a valve and was repaired, however the service department said that I could drive it a few days or leave it at Andrews and they would drive it to make sure that it would pass inspection. I did leave it and Andrews was very nice to make sure that it would pass. They had it inspected for me so that I did not have to do it...very nice of them to do it. I did appreciate it, and as always everyone at Andrews is very nice and helpful. My neighbor and friends suggested Andrews when I decided to purchase the CTS Sport Coupe, and I would do the same for anyone I know. I have been very happy and satisfied in every way with Andrews.

              Hendersonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 445