>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
440 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 440

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very friendly and helpful. very...

              Everyone very friendly and helpful. Very clean appearance and easy to make an appointment and work was done in a good time frame. Very professional!!!

              Columbia, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service experts were friendly and...

              The service experts were friendly and helpful. Andrews provided me with a car while the service took place. This was helpful since two days was required to complete the work. Following the service, my vehicle was return clean. Thank you, Mike Bixenman

              Old Hickory, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car maintenance at andrews cadillac is...

              Car maintenance at Andrews Cadillac is always easy and worry free. They do a great job and always on time.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Safety issue recall. took less time than...

              Safety issue recall. Took less time than anticipated. Offered to shuttle me somewhere. By the time I had a coffee and read the newspaper in the lounge, the car was ready. Will certainly consider staying with this dealership for next purchase.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 escalade oil change tires rotated and...

              2012 escalade oil change tires rotated and air filter. Staff was helpful and it was a quick in and out.

              Burns, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service.

              I am very happy with the service.

              Franklin, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Edwina mcgee was excellent. as always, a...

              Edwina McGee was excellent. As always, a first rate experience. Awesome waiting room with complimentary tea and coffee.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2009 cts in for routine service...

              Brought my 2009 CTS in for routine service and oil change..no appointment. The service department literally had my car ready before I finished my first cup of coffee. Great service as usual.

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my cts in for the first oil change....

              I had my CTS in for the first oil change. Service was good. Everything was fine.

              Hermitage, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love andrews service department. ...

              Love Andrews Service Department. Wonderful, friendly service.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 440