>
SALES: (615) 823-5164
SERVICE: (615) 823-5167
 
443 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Andrews Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 443

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always easy to have services...

              It is always easy to have services performed, repairs, etc. at Andrew's Cadillac. In addition, Herman Butler is an excellent salesman and I enjoy talking with him when we are in for service.

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience as always. Need some new...

              Great experience as always. Need some new windshield wipers and was in and out in 5 minutes. g

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service as usual; no complaints

              Excellent service as usual; no complaints

              Brentwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always great service. Everyone we talk...

              As always great service. Everyone we talk with was excellent. Thanks for all your help Sherry Sadler

              Madison, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 CTS for a recall. Mr.Dover a service...

              2014 CTS for a recall. Mr.Dover a service rep. is a credit to your company.

              Hermitage, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything we mentioned when dropping the...

              Everything we mentioned when dropping the vehicle for service was checked out and aken care of. We wwere notified of what was being done and what it would cost. Great Service!!

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a Cadillac convert now. They make...

              I am a Cadillac convert now. They make great cars with great features that are competitive with the always renowned European cars. Andrews Cadillac complements their great cars with great customer service, outstanding technical service and a sales force that cares not just about you buying a car but your satisfaction even after the purchase. I have had the general sales manager reach out out to me multiple times to ask me about my experience and offer any assistance I may have. I have never had a a general manager call me and thank me for buying a car as well as followup with me even after. The only Cadillac dealership worth attention in Nashville.. Mike G.

              Mount Juliet, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 14 cts in for recall issues...

              I brought my 14 cts in for recall issues and factory maintenance. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Edwinna is a rockstar and I hope I get to work with her every time I come in.

              Hendersonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Nashville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome as always.. Thanks Scott and...

              Awesome as always.. Thanks Scott and Edwina..

              Smyrna, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 443